Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Evans Concrete LLC

Evans Concrete LLC, Claxton, GA: USDOT 501035, 138 power units, 20 inspections, 10 crashes

Evans Concrete LLC (USDOT 501035) is an interstate carrier in Claxton, GA, registered with FMCSA with 138 power units and 56 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 20 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on September 17, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (1 of 5 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 6 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
501035
Location
518 East Smith Street, Claxton, GA 30417
Phone
(912) 739 3733
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 384707
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
138
Drivers
56 (56 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
16,000,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
Dry bulk commodities, Sand, Stone, Lime
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 10, 2000)
Last registration update
May 22, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
October 14, 1992
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections5120%22.9%2.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections20210%6.3%3.7 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order20315%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 29, 2026GA00Yes
April 9, 2026SpringfieldGA01Yes
January 9, 2026GA01Yes
September 9, 2025ClaxtonGA00Yes
August 20, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
August 13, 2025AllenhurstGA00Yes
May 21, 2025Not ReportedGA01No
April 3, 2025Not ReportedGA11Yes
January 9, 2025GA01Yes
December 17, 2024Port WentworthGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.