Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Emerald Eagle Transport LLC

Emerald Eagle Transport LLC, Lawrenceville, GA: USDOT 3914818, 61 power units, 10 inspections, 2 crashes

Emerald Eagle Transport LLC (USDOT 3914818) is an interstate carrier in Lawrenceville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 61 power units and 44 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 10 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on September 16, 2026. The states reported 2 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3914818
Location
540 Seaboard Industrial DR, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone
(770) 995 9098
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
FF 55506
Operating authority
Active contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
61
Drivers
44 (44 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,414,975 in 2024
Cargo carried
Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Ready Mixed Concrete
Last registration update
April 13, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
July 11, 2022
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3133.3%22.9%
Driver inspections1000%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order10110%19.4%

Crashes

2 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
January 20, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 19, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.