Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Eastern Drayage LLC

Eastern Drayage LLC, Garden City, GA: USDOT 2428546, 125 power units, 249 inspections, 17 crashes

Eastern Drayage LLC (USDOT 2428546) is an interstate carrier in Garden City, GA, registered with FMCSA with 125 power units and 125 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 249 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 21, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 46.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (84 of 181 vehicle inspections). The states reported 17 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 10 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2428546
Location
440 Telfair Road, Garden City, GA 31415
Phone
(908) 937 1046
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 836964
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
125
Drivers
125 (125 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
5,993,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Intermodal containers
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (July 12, 2021)
Last registration update
June 4, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
August 9, 2013
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1818446.4%22.9%23.5 points above the national rate
Driver inspections249176.8%6.3%0.5 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2499538.2%19.4%

Crashes

17 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 25, 2026KearnyNJ01Yes
June 18, 2026WoodbridgeNJ00Yes
June 10, 2026SavannahGA00Yes
January 12, 2026CarteretNJ01Yes
December 11, 2025KearnyNJ00Yes
December 11, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
November 19, 2025LarchmontNY03Yes
October 24, 2025NewarkNJ00Yes
August 22, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
August 21, 2025Kansas CityMO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.