Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Eagle Logistics LLC

Eagle Logistics LLC, Center Valley, PA: USDOT 2416696, 1 power unit, 187 inspections, 7 crashes

Eagle Logistics LLC (USDOT 2416696) is an interstate carrier in Center Valley, PA, registered with FMCSA with 1 power unit and 1 driver as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 187 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on July 6, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 19.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (16 of 83 vehicle inspections). The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 7 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2416696
Location
3477 Corporate Parkway Ste 100, Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone
(973) 500 6010
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 832097
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
1
Drivers
1 (1 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
150,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Building materials, Fresh produce, U.S. mail, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies, Water well
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (July 16, 2019)
Last registration update
June 9, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 24, 2013
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections831619.3%22.9%3.6 points below the national rate
Driver inspections18752.7%6.3%3.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1871910.2%19.4%

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
December 26, 2025Bradford TownshipPA00Yes
September 25, 2025Not ReportedVA17Yes
July 29, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
May 13, 2025Nescopeck TownshipPA00Yes
February 12, 2025Bellefontaine NeighborsMO00Yes
December 21, 2024Jersey CityNJ10No
December 14, 2024Not in City LimitTN00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.