Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Oklahoma / Drisco LLC

Drisco LLC, Ponca City, OK: USDOT 1123267, 123 power units, 175 inspections, 20 crashes

Drisco LLC (USDOT 1123267) is an interstate carrier in Ponca City, OK, registered with FMCSA with 123 power units and 95 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 175 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 12.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (12 of 100 vehicle inspections). The states reported 20 crashes in the same period, with 3 deaths and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1123267
Location
2435 S Ranch DR, Ponca City, OK 74604
Phone
(580) 762 9991
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 458163
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
123
Drivers
95 (95 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
11,363,020 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Oil field equipment, Grain, feed and hay, Coal and coke, Dry bulk commodities, Rock, Gravel
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (April 9, 2010)
Last registration update
August 31, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
April 28, 2003
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1001212%22.9%10.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections17410.6%6.3%5.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order175126.9%19.4%

Crashes

20 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 29, 2026LeawoodKS00Yes
June 24, 2026TulsaOK00Yes
June 16, 2026Sand SpringsOK01Yes
May 18, 2026ClevelandOK00Yes
April 9, 2026Valley CenterKS01Yes
March 4, 2026TulsaOK00Yes
December 24, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
December 23, 2025CatoosaOK02Yes
November 14, 2025Fall RiverKS00Yes
November 10, 2025Not ReportedKS30Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.