Data / Carriers / Tennessee / DG Logistics, LLC
DG Logistics, LLC, Goodlettsville, TN: USDOT 852587, 2,541 power units, 2,140 inspections, 143 crashes
DG Logistics, LLC (USDOT 852587) is an interstate carrier in Goodlettsville, TN, registered with FMCSA with 2,541 power units and 2,211 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 2,140 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 17.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (156 of 912 vehicle inspections). The states reported 143 crashes in the same period, with 7 deaths and 67 injuries.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.
- USDOT number
- 852587
- Location
- 100 Mission Ridge, Goodlettsville, TN 37072
- Phone
- (615) 855 4000
- Operation
- Interstate; for hire
- Docket
- MC 375285
- Operating authority
- Active common carrier and broker authority for property
- Liability insurance on file
- $1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
- Power units
- 2,541
- Drivers
- 2,211 (2,211 with a commercial licence)
- Miles reported
- 130,547,582 in 2026
- Cargo carried
- General freight, Refrigerated food, Empty Trailers
- Last registration update
- October 5, 2026
- In the FMCSA register since
- February 2, 2000
- FMCSA safety measurement page
- ai.fmcsa.dot.gov
Inspections and out of service rates
Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.
| Measure | Inspections | Out of service | Rate | National rate | Against national |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle inspections | 912 | 156 | 17.1% | 22.9% | 5.8 points below the national rate |
| Driver inspections | 2,140 | 25 | 1.2% | 6.3% | 5.1 points below the national rate |
| All inspections, any out of service order | 2,140 | 180 | 8.4% | 19.4% |
Crashes
143 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.
| Date | City | State | Deaths | Injuries | Towed away |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 14, 2026 | West Orange | NJ | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| September 14, 2026 | Ledbetter | KY | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| August 18, 2026 | Not Reported | GA | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| August 13, 2026 | Boiling Spring Lakes | NC | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| July 28, 2026 | Fitzhugh | OK | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| July 15, 2026 | Non-City Or Unincorporate | MO | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| June 25, 2026 | Willard | OH | 0 | 1 | No |
| June 22, 2026 | Not Reported | GA | 1 | 2 | Yes |
| June 20, 2026 | Unincorporated | FL | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| June 15, 2026 | Not in City Limit | TN | 0 | 0 | Yes |
The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page
Also on SpecStream
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.