Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Deangelo Contracting Services LLC

Deangelo Contracting Services LLC, Hazleton, PA: USDOT 3425764, 486 power units, 84 inspections, 12 crashes

Deangelo Contracting Services LLC (USDOT 3425764) is an interstate carrier in Hazleton, PA, registered with FMCSA with 486 power units and 625 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 84 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 21, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 15.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (9 of 58 vehicle inspections). The states reported 12 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 13 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3425764
Location
100 N Conahan DR, Hazleton, PA 18201
Phone
(570) 590 8100
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
486
Drivers
625 (134 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
7,309,166 in 2021
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Chemicals, Utilities, Other
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
March 16, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 7, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections58915.5%22.9%7.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections8189.9%6.3%3.6 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order841416.7%19.4%

Crashes

12 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 18, 2026Not ReportedVA03Yes
July 9, 2026GA00Yes
June 10, 2026LakelandTN01Yes
May 16, 2026ST ClairMO02Yes
August 6, 2025UnincorporatedFL01Yes
July 14, 2025FairlandIN01Yes
July 10, 2025PomonaCA00Yes
June 23, 2025Union TownshipPA03Yes
June 2, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
June 2, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.