Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / New Jersey / Dafne Logistics LLC

Dafne Logistics LLC, Paterson, NJ: USDOT 4243270, 2 power units, 18 inspections, 3 crashes

Dafne Logistics LLC (USDOT 4243270) is an interstate carrier in Paterson, NJ, registered with FMCSA with 2 power units and 2 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 18 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on June 23, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 0.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (0 of 9 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
4243270
Location
220 Straight ST Apt 110, Paterson, NJ 07501
Phone
(862) 287 1180
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1643551
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
2
Drivers
2
Miles reported
70,025 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
May 5, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 20, 2024
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections900%22.9%22.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections1800%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1800%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 22, 2026BridgewaterNJ00Yes
August 4, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
August 4, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.