Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / North Dakota / Crosscountry Freight Solutions Inc

Crosscountry Freight Solutions Inc, Bismarck, ND: USDOT 313378, 450 power units, 387 inspections, 17 crashes

Crosscountry Freight Solutions Inc (USDOT 313378) is an interstate carrier in Bismarck, ND, registered with FMCSA with 450 power units and 507 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 387 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 15.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (33 of 218 vehicle inspections). The states reported 17 crashes in the same period, with 3 deaths and 4 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
313378
Also does business as
Ccfs
Location
1841 Hancock Drive, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone
(701) 222 8498
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 209657
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
450
Drivers
507 (507 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
27,000,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Oil field equipment, Chemicals, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (August 21, 2008)
Last registration update
December 1, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
April 18, 1988
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2183315.1%22.9%7.8 points below the national rate
Driver inspections38720.5%6.3%5.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order387359%19.4%

Crashes

17 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 1, 2026San AntonioTX00Yes
February 26, 2026BeattyNV20Yes
February 2, 2026Sioux FallsSD00Yes
January 8, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
December 18, 2025DenverCO00Yes
September 5, 2025HuricaneUT00Yes
July 19, 2025Oklahoma CityOK00Yes
July 11, 2025I-90MT10No
May 15, 2025Not ReportedCO01Yes
May 13, 2025AlbuquerqueNM01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.