Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Cli Transport LP

Cli Transport LP, Altoona, PA: USDOT 811465, 695 power units, 1,063 inspections, 27 crashes

Cli Transport LP (USDOT 811465) is an interstate carrier in Altoona, PA, registered with FMCSA with 695 power units and 1,012 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 1,063 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 0.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (8 of 989 vehicle inspections). The states reported 27 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 9 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
811465
Location
5700 6TH Ave, Altoona, PA 16602
Phone
(814) 941 5117
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 360495
Operating authority
Active common carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
695
Drivers
1,012 (887 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
43,486,974 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Liquids and gases, Chemicals, Refrigerated food
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (January 17, 2003)
Last registration update
June 3, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 20, 1999
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections98980.8%22.9%22.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections1,06300%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1,06380.8%19.4%

Crashes

27 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 7, 2026Sewickley Hills BoroughPA00Yes
June 18, 2026PurgitsvilleWV01Yes
May 2, 2026Southampton TownshipPA00Yes
May 2, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 27, 2026South Strabane TownshipPA00Yes
April 16, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 14, 2026Carlisle BoroughPA01Yes
February 18, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
February 14, 2026Salem TownshipPA01Yes
January 25, 2026TeaysWV00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.