Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Texas / Ceva Freight LLC

Ceva Freight LLC, Houston, TX: USDOT 1719074, 1,112 power units, 1,629 inspections, 68 crashes

Ceva Freight LLC (USDOT 1719074) is an interstate carrier in Houston, TX, registered with FMCSA with 1,112 power units and 1,386 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 1,629 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 15.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (142 of 930 vehicle inspections). The states reported 68 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 33 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1719074
Location
15350 Vickery DR, Houston, TX 77032
Phone
(281) 618 3100
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 630454
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
1,112
Drivers
1,386 (928 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
76,610,475 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Oil field equipment, Chemicals, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Dog Food
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (December 10, 2019)
Last registration update
September 9, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
December 19, 2007
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections93014215.3%22.9%7.6 points below the national rate
Driver inspections1,629402.5%6.3%3.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1,62917911%19.4%

Crashes

68 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 14, 2026Westland (township of)OH00Yes
September 8, 2026ObetzOH01Yes
September 4, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
August 28, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
August 18, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
July 31, 2026LuptonAZ00Yes
July 30, 2026GroveportOH00Yes
July 6, 2026Plainfield(hendricks)IN00Yes
June 11, 2026Not ReportedNM00Yes
June 10, 2026Schoolcraft TWPMI00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.