Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Burgundy Timber Inc

Burgundy Timber Inc, Bainbridge, GA: USDOT 174146, 26 power units, 53 inspections, 3 crashes

Burgundy Timber Inc (USDOT 174146) is an interstate carrier in Bainbridge, GA, registered with FMCSA with 26 power units and 21 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 53 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 14, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 45.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (5 of 11 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
174146
Location
730 Faceville Highway, Bainbridge, GA 39819
Phone
(229) 246 5656
Operation
Interstate; for hire, exempt for hire
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
26
Drivers
21 (21 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,070,350 in 2026
Cargo carried
Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Machinery and large objects, Farm supplies
Compliance review rating
Conditional (October 7, 2015)
Last registration update
February 9, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections11545.5%22.9%22.6 points above the national rate
Driver inspections5311.9%6.3%4.4 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order53611.3%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
December 10, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
November 6, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
December 17, 2024GA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.