Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / BHL Holdings Inc

BHL Holdings Inc: USDOT 3109136, Gainesville, GA

BHL Holdings Inc (USDOT 3109136) is an interstate carrier in Gainesville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 2 power units and 2 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 4 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on January 14, 2026. The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 3 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3109136
Location
2606 Gold Leaf PT, Gainesville, GA 30504
Phone
(770) 540 5815
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 81720
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
2
Drivers
2 (2 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
218,400 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
October 4, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
March 14, 2018
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections100%22.9%
Driver inspections4125%6.3%
All inspections, any out of service order4125%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 24, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 28, 2026BraseltonGA02Yes
July 5, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
April 22, 2025BufordGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.