Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Atlas Team Logistics Inc

Atlas Team Logistics Inc, Elgin, IL: USDOT 3387091, 192 power units, 134 inspections, 10 crashes

Atlas Team Logistics Inc (USDOT 3387091) is an interstate carrier in Elgin, IL, registered with FMCSA with 192 power units and 201 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 134 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 44.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (27 of 61 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 3 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3387091
Location
2250 Point Blvd 335 a, Elgin, IL 60123
Phone
(201) 925 4040
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1087995
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
192
Drivers
201 (201 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
33,246,227 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles
Last registration update
October 30, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
January 26, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections612744.3%22.9%21.4 points above the national rate
Driver inspections134139.7%6.3%3.4 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1343626.9%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 22, 2026Not ListedTX01No
September 4, 2026North WilkesboroNC02No
August 24, 2026Elk MountainWY00Yes
May 24, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
January 30, 2026Edison TWPNJ00Yes
September 22, 2025IndianapolisIN00Yes
June 14, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes
March 15, 2025BancroftMN00Yes
February 16, 2025NorthglennCO00Yes
February 14, 2025RomeovilleIL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.