Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Atlanta Forklifts Inc

Atlanta Forklifts Inc, Suwanee, GA: USDOT 490304, 8 power units, 12 inspections, 3 crashes

Atlanta Forklifts Inc (USDOT 490304) is an interstate carrier in Suwanee, GA, registered with FMCSA with 8 power units and 7 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 12 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 14, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 40.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (2 of 5 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
490304
Also does business as
Toyota Material Handling Systems
Location
325 Horizon Drive, Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone
(404) 373 1606
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
8
Drivers
7 (7 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
100,000 in 2023
Cargo carried
Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Forklifts
Last registration update
April 17, 2024
In the FMCSA register since
July 8, 1992
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections5240%22.9%17.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections1218.3%6.3%2.0 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order12216.7%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
March 13, 2026TuckerGA00Yes
December 11, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 23, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.