Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Arl Transport LLC

Arl Transport LLC: USDOT 186375, Moon TWP, PA

Arl Transport LLC (USDOT 186375) is an interstate carrier in Moon TWP, PA, registered with FMCSA with 1,628 power units and 791 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 726 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 40.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (134 of 331 vehicle inspections). The states reported 51 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 13 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
186375
Also does business as
Arl
Location
1155 Stoops Ferry RD, Moon TWP, PA 15108
Phone
(800) 245 4722
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 152672
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
1,628
Drivers
791 (790 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
26,800,472 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Garbage, refuse and trash, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (November 25, 2009)
Last registration update
December 22, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections33113440.5%22.9%17.6 points above the national rate
Driver inspections726101.4%6.3%4.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order72614019.3%19.4%

Crashes

51 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 21, 2026Hellam TownshipPA01Yes
October 20, 2026FlorenceSC00Yes
October 10, 2026Not ReportedSC01Yes
September 28, 2026Saint PaulsNC10Yes
August 20, 2026Dupage TWPIL00Yes
August 11, 2026ScherervilleIN00Yes
August 7, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
June 14, 2026Swatara TownshipPA00Yes
May 15, 2026LincolntonNC00Yes
April 29, 2026AlbanyGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.