Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Alabama / Allpro Distributing Inc

Allpro Distributing Inc, Calera, AL: USDOT 716316, 88 power units, 169 inspections, 8 crashes

Allpro Distributing Inc (USDOT 716316) is an interstate carrier in Calera, AL, registered with FMCSA with 88 power units and 105 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 169 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 10.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (9 of 84 vehicle inspections). The states reported 8 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
716316
Also does business as
Allpro Distrbuting
Location
3280 Highway 31 Ste a, Calera, AL 35040
Phone
(800) 664 9668
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
88
Drivers
105 (2 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
5,250,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Building materials, Portable Buildings
Last registration update
May 4, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
December 1, 1997
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections84910.7%22.9%12.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections16995.3%6.3%1.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1691810.7%19.4%

Crashes

8 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 11, 2026UnincorporatedFL01No
March 12, 2026StaffordVA00Yes
February 26, 2026LumbertonNC00Yes
December 8, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 19, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
July 29, 2025BethuneSC00Yes
June 11, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 2, 2025VA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.