Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Texas / 3T Carrier LLC

3T Carrier LLC, Laredo, TX: USDOT 3615554, 186 power units, 338 inspections, 7 crashes

3T Carrier LLC (USDOT 3615554) is an interstate carrier in Laredo, TX, registered with FMCSA with 186 power units and 373 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 338 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 13.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (33 of 245 vehicle inspections). The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3615554
Location
16464 US-83 N, Laredo, TX 78045
Phone
(956) 526 4224
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1233110
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
186
Drivers
373 (186 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
12,703,020 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
August 12, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
April 20, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2453313.5%22.9%9.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections338329.5%6.3%3.2 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3386017.8%19.4%

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 18, 2026Not ReportedWV02Yes
February 7, 2026GeorgetownTX00Yes
August 11, 2025Not ReportedGA10Yes
July 23, 2025HoustonTX02Yes
July 7, 2025Not in City LimitTN00Yes
April 7, 2025Rural ShelbyAL11Yes
March 31, 2025ColumbusGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.