Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Maryland / 1920 Transport LLC

1920 Transport LLC, Salisbury, MD: USDOT 2109662, 307 power units, 175 inspections, 21 crashes

1920 Transport LLC (USDOT 2109662) is an interstate carrier in Salisbury, MD, registered with FMCSA with 307 power units and 303 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 175 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 15.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (15 of 96 vehicle inspections). The states reported 21 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 14 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2109662
Location
7036 Zion Church Road, Salisbury, MD 21802
Phone
(410) 543 3404
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
307
Drivers
303 (303 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
11,712,386 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Machinery and large objects, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Garbage, refuse and trash, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Farm supplies
Last registration update
March 17, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
January 10, 2011
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections961515.6%22.9%7.3 points below the national rate
Driver inspections17521.1%6.3%5.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order175179.7%19.4%

Crashes

21 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 28, 2026MorgantownKY01Yes
September 5, 2026SpeedNC01Yes
August 27, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 11, 2026CandorNC01Yes
August 9, 2026PittsvilleMD01Yes
August 4, 2026Horse BranchKY01Yes
July 17, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
June 16, 2026Beech GroveKY02Yes
April 22, 2026TacomaWA00Yes
March 18, 2026YadkinvilleNC00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.